Latesto OÜ

Kontor: Lille 4-201C, Pärnu 80041

Telefon/faks 4470530
kontakt ja arved: e-mail latesto@latesto.ee

a/a Swedpank 221030481504
IBAN:EE82 2200 2210 3048 1504

Juriidiline aadress: Päikese pst. 19, Tallinn 10912
VAT :EE101019835
Reg.nr. 11198637

Juhatus:  Jaanus Keerberg  50 87 834,  jaanus.keerberg@latesto.ee

Juhatus: (eksport)  Rein Palipea  50 45 647,  rein.palipea@latesto.ee

Tegevjuht:  Avo Marmor  52 31 139,  avo.marmor@latesto.ee; latesto@latesto.ee

Pearaamatupidaja:  Eve Hunt  53 331 413,  eve.hunt@latesto.ee; raamat@latesto.ee

Raamatupidaja:  Merike Välja  53 331 413,  merike.valja@latesto.ee; info@latesto.ee

Logistik:  Hando Otto  51 998 969,  hando.otto@latesto.ee

Tehnikajuht:  Marek Laansoo  54 004 097,  marek.laansoo@latesto.ee

Projektijuht /ida ja kesk regioon/  Harjo Liivak  53 472 170,  harjo.liivak@latesto.ee

Projektijuht /lääne ja lõuna regioon/  Kaupo Tompson  51 66 349,  kaupo.tomson@latesto.ee

Projektijuht /põhja ja lääne regioon/  Jan Sartakov  51 980 559,  jan.sartakov@latesto.ee